2019 Member Directory

Anthony, Eli

Three Rivers Regional Library System
eanthony@3riverslibrary.com
Supported

Bennhoff, Bob

Colorado Library Consortium
bbennhoff@clicweb.org
Supported

Brannon, Christopher – koha-US Past President

Coeur d’Alene Public Library / Cooperative Information Network
cbrannon@cdalibrary.org
IRC Handle: CrispyBran
Supported

Brunk, Graham

Society of the Four Arts
gbrunk@fourarts.org
Supported

Carroll, Bill

Carnegie-Stout Public Library
bcarroll@dubuque.lib.ia.us
Supported

Corrales, Carol

Los Gatos Library
ccorrales@losgatosca.gov
Supported

Curulla, Nathan

ByWater Solutions
nate@bywatersolutions.com

Davis, Christopher

Uintah County Library
cgdavis@uintah.utah.gov
Supported

Drake, Kelly

HELM
ksdrake@gmail.com
Supported

Evans, Jennie

Flower Mound Public Library
jennie.evans@flower-mound.com
Supported

Farve, Megan – koha-US Member at-Large (Supported)

McKinney Public Library
mfarve@mckinneytexas.org
Supported

Ford, Brendon

Manhattan College
brendon.ford@manhattan.edu
Supported

Fuerst, Martha

Huntsville-Madison County Public Library
mfuerst@hmcpl.org
Supported

Gabel, Jeff

Brooklyn Law School
jeff.gabel@brooklaw.edu
Supported

Goatley-Seals, Todd

ByWater Solutions
tgoatley@gmail.com

Hastings, Robin

NEKLS
rhastings@nekls.org
Supported

Hope, Candice

Payson City Library
candiceh@payson.org
Supported

Houk, Ron

Ottumwa Public Library
rhouk@ottumwapubliclibrary.org
Supported

Ingram, Catherine

Cedar Park Public Library
catherine.ingram@cedarparktexas.gov
Supported

Johnson, Barbara

Bedford Public Library
barbara.johnson@bedfordtx.gov
Supported

Keener, Nancy

Washoe County Library System
nkeener@washoecounty.us
IRC Handle: NancyK
Supported

Kepner, Linda

Peterborough Town Library
LKepner@PeterboroughNH.gov
Supported

King, Fred – koha-US Member at-Large (Unsupported)

MedStar Washington Hospital Center
fred.king@medstar.net
Unsupported

Kleven, Jill

Pueblo City County Library District
jill.kleven@pueblolibrary.org
Supported

Kuiper, Rhonda

Round Rock Public Library
rkuiper@roundrocktexas.gov
Supported

Lamoreaux, Valarie

Leavenworth Public Library
asstdir@lvplks.org
Supported

Leonard, Owen

Athens County Public Libraries
oleonard@myacpl.org
IRC Handle: oleonard
Supported

Marlatt, Jennifer

Coronoa Public Library
jennifer.marlatt@coronaca.gov
Supported

Mitschke, Julia

Cedar Park Public Library
julia.mitschke@cedarparktexas.gov
Supported

Nelson, Joy

ByWater Solutions
joy@bywatersolutons.com
IRC Handle: talljoy

Owens, Brenda

Washoe County Library System
bowens@washoecounty.us
Supported

Reichenbach, Beth

Bates Technical College Library
imweirdnotgifted@gmail.com
Supported

Robb, Jason – koha-US Secretary

Southeast Kansas Library System
jrobb@sekls.org
Supported

Rohde, Chris

Roseville Public Library
crohde@roseville.ca.us
Supported

Scheer, Lisette – koha-US Vice President

Latah County Library District / Valnet
lisettes@latahlibrary.org
Supported

Schlichte, Scott

Carnegie Stout Public Library
sschlichte@dubuque.lib.ia.us
Supported

Shafer, Maribeth

Central Kansas Library System
mshafer@ckls.org
Supported

Sheppard, Margie

Central Kansas Library System
msheppard@ckls.org
Supported

Sikowitz, Joe

Fenway Library Organization
joe@flo.org
Supported

Smith, Spencer

McKinney Public Library
ssmith3@mckinneytexas.org
Supported

Spagnuolo, Michael

North Richland Hills Library
mspagnuolo@nrhtx.com
Supported

Stephens, Myka

Lancaster Theological Seminary
mkstephens@lancasterseminary.edu
IRC Handle: mkstephens
Supported

Stephenson, Deb

Carnegie Stout Public Library
dstephen@dubuque.lib.ia.us
IRC Handle: deb-CSPL
Supported

Sterbenz, John – koha-US Treasurer

University of Michigan Kresge Library Services
jsterben@umich.edu
Unsupported

Tanguay, Christian

Bibliothèque à livres ouverts LGBTQ+
ctanguay@ccglm.org
Unsupported

Veal, Ed

McKinney Public Library
eveal@mckinneytexas.org
IRC Handle: edveal
Supported

Weingardt, Nick

Kent Denver School
nweingardt@kentdenver.org
Supported

Williams, George – koha-US President

NEKLS
gwilliams@nekls.org
Supported

Zairo, Jessica

ByWater Solutions
jzairo@bywatersolutions.com
IRC Handle: jzairo

View the 2018 Member Directory