2019 Member Directory

Anthony, Eli

Three Rivers Regional Library System
eanthony@3riverslibrary.com
Supported

Brannon, Christopher – koha-US Past President

Coeur d’Alene Public Library / Cooperative Information Network
cbrannon@cdalibrary.org
IRC Handle: CrispyBran
Supported

Curulla, Nathan

ByWater Solutions
nate@bywatersolutions.com

Drake, Kelly

HELM
ksdrake@gmail.com
Supported

Farve, Megan – koha-US Member at-Large (Supported)

McKinney Public Library
mfarve@mckinneytexas.org
Supported

Ford, Brendon

Manhattan College
brendon.ford@manhattan.edu
Supported

Goatley-Seals, Todd

ByWater Solutions
tgoatley@gmail.com

Keener, Nancy

Washoe County Library System
nkeener@washoecounty.us
IRC Handle: NancyK
Supported

King, Fred – koha-US Member at-Large (Unsupported)

MedStar Washington Hospital Center
fred.king@medstar.net
Unsupported

Kuiper, Rhonda

Round Rock Public Library
rkuiper@roundrocktexas.gov
Supported

Lamoreaux, Valarie

Leavenworth Public Library
asstdir@lvplks.org
Supported

Owens, Brenda

Washoe County Library System
bowens@washoecounty.us
Supported

Reichenbach, Beth

Bates Technical College Library
imweirdnotgifted@gmail.com
Supported

Robb, Jason – koha-US Secretary

Southeast Kansas Library System
jrobb@sekls.org
Supported

Scheer, Lisette – koha-US Vice President

Latah County Library District / Valnet
lisettes@latahlibrary.org
Supported

Shafer, Maribeth

Central Kansas Library System
mshafer@ckls.org
Supported

Sheppard, Margie

Central Kansas Library System
msheppard@ckls.org
Supported

Sikowitz, Joe

Fenway Library Organization
joe@flo.org
Supported

Sterbenz, John – koha-US Treasurer

University of Michigan Kresge Library Services
jsterben@umich.edu
Unsupported

Veal, Ed

McKinney Public Library
eveal@mckinneytexas.org
IRC Handle: edveal
Supported

Williams, George – koha-US President

NEKLS
gwilliams@nekls.org
Supported

View the 2018 Member Directory