Current Members

Anthony, Eli

Three Rivers Regional Library System
eanthony@3riverslibrary.com

Brannon, Christopher – koha-US President

Coeur d’Alene Public Library / Cooperative Information Network
cbrannon@cdalibrary.org
IRC Handle: CrispyBran

Corrales, Carol

Los Gatos Library
ccorrales@losgatosca.gov

Daeuber, Benjamin

Fargo Public Library
bdaeuber@fargolibrary.org

Davis, Christopher

Uintah County Library
cgdavis@uintah.utah.gov
IRC Handle: tubaclarinet

Drake, Kelly

HELM
ksdrake@gmail.com

Farve, Megan

McKinney Public Library
mfarve@mckinneytexas.org

Ford, Brendon

Manhattan College
brendon.ford@manhattan.edu

Fuerst, Martha

Huntsville-Madison County Public Library
mfuerst@hmcpl.org

Goatley-Seals, Todd

ByWater Solutions
tgoatley@gmail.com

Hope, Candice

Payson City Library
candiceh@payson.org

Johnson, Barbara

Bedford Public Library
barbara.johnson@bedfordtx.gov

Keener, Nancy

Washoe County Library System
nkeener@washoecounty.us
IRC Handle: NancyK

Kemp, Victoria

Flower Mound Public Library
victoria.kemp@flower-mound.com

King, Fred – koha-US Member at-Large

MedStar Washington Hospital Center
fred.king@medstar.net

Kuiper, Rhonda

Round Rock Public Library
rkuiper@roundrocktexas.gov

Lamoreaux, Valerie

Leavenworth Public Library
asstdir@lvplks.org

Leonard, Owen

Athens County Public Libraries
oleonard@myacpl.org
IRC Handle: oleonard

Owens, Brenda

Washoe County Library System
bowens@washoecounty.us

Reichenbach, Beth

Bates Technical College Library
imweirdnotgifted@gmail.com

Robb, Jason – koha-US Secretary

Southeast Kansas Library System
jrobb@sekls.org

Rogers, Georgette

Liberty Lake Municipal Library
grogers@libertylakewa.gov

Scheer, Lisette

Latah County Library District / Valnet
lisettes@latahlibrary.org

Shafer, Maribeth

Central Kansas Library System
mshafer@ckls.org

Sheppard, Margie

Central Kansas Library System
msheppard@ckls.org

Smith, Spencer

McKinney Public Library
ssmith3@mckinneytexas.org

Stephens, Myka

Lancaster Theological Seminary
mkstephens@lancasterseminary.edu
IRC Handle: mkstephens

Sterbenz, John – koha-US Treasurer

University of Michigan Kresge Library Services
jsterben@umich.edu

Tanguay, Christian

Open Book Library
ctanguay@ccglm.org

Veal, Ed

McKinney Public Library
eveal@mckinneytexas.org
IRC Handle: edveal

West, Lori

Fargo Public Library
lwest@fargolibrary.org

Williams, George – koha-US Vice President

NEKLS
gwilliams@nekls.org