When:
August 17, 2020 @ 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm
2020-08-17T14:00:00-05:00
2020-08-17T15:00:00-05:00
Where:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/962703559?pwd=SjJWcW9CRDJvMy8ycVIyTzIzOUdSUT09

Topic: Special Interest Group: User Services

Leader: Jill Klevin

Time: Noon PT / 1p MT / 2p CT / 3p ET / 7p UTC

Modules focus: OPAC, Circulation

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/962703559?pwd=SjJWcW9CRDJvMy8ycVIyTzIzOUdSUT09

Meeting ID: 962 703 559
Password: 111581
One tap mobile
+16699009128,,962703559#,,,,0#,,111581# US (San Jose)
+12532158782,,962703559#,,,,0#,,111581# US (Tacoma)

Dial by your location
        +1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)
        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
        +1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
        +1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
Meeting ID: 962 703 559
Password: 111581
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kz7KniJWW