Day 2 of the koha-US Online Together conference goes live Wednesday, September 23rd at 8:00 AM PDT / 11:00 AM ET / 3:00 PM UTC.

Watch the stream live at: http://youtu.be/QgyoXR8flRw

Jump to today’s schedule: http://koha-us.org/learn/conferences/onlinetogether2020#ot_day2

Be sure to register if you want to participate in Wednesday’s virtual meet-up and/or Thursday’s Bug-a-palooza: http://bit.ly/koha-us2020c_reg

If we run into technical difficulties and have to start up a new stream, you can find us here: https://www.youtube.com/kohaus